Visa-Free Travel for 5 European Countries & Malaysia

11月24日,外交部发言人毛宁发布消息:为进一步促进中外人员往来,服务高质量发展和高水平对外开放,中方决定试行扩大单方面免签国家范围,对法国、德国、意大利、荷兰、西班牙、马来西亚6个国家持普通护照人员试行单方面免签政策。2023年12月1日至2024年11月30日期间,上述国家持普通护照人员来华经商、旅游观光、探亲访友和过境不超过15天,可免签入境。上述国家不符合免签条件人员仍需在入境前办妥来华签证。China has announced they will offer visa-free entry to travelers holding ordinary passports from France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain and Malaysia from December 1, 2023, to November 30, 2024, Foreign Ministry spokeswoman Mao Ning announced on Friday,November 24th,2023. She said that citizens from those countries are able to enter China without a visa and

Continue Reading →